Results - Bala Charity Swim 750m - 7th September 2013
Position Bib # Athlete Name Gender Category Club Gun Time  Time Difference
1 605 RHYS PRICE M U20 wrexham swimming club 00:13:01 -
2 635 Matthew Willis M U20 00:13:02 +00:00:01
3 624 TOM THORPE M REL wrexham swimming club 00:13:10 +00:00:09
4 614 RICHARD BENNION M SEN 00:14:33 +00:01:32
5 602 JAMES BEVIS M V40 00:15:32 +00:02:31
6 608 ANDY BARTON M V50 00:15:33 +00:02:32
7 621 CHRIS ROBERTS M V50 MID SHROPSHIRE WHEELERS 00:15:33 +00:02:32
8 625 EVAN PRICE M REL wrexham swimming club 00:16:15 +00:03:14
9 619 DAVE SAVAGE M V50 WRECSAM TRI 00:17:09 +00:04:08
10 610 GERRY SEENAN M V40 ESPORTA HAMILTON SCOTLAND 00:17:27 +00:04:26
11 638 Donna Cartwright F SEN 00:18:05 +00:05:04
12 611 DEBORAH COMER F V40 ESPORTA HAMILTON SCOTLAND 00:18:42 +00:05:41
13 632 LOU HOGG F V40 00:19:06 +00:06:05
14 620 SARA THOMAS F SEN 00:19:28 +00:06:27
15 609 SANDRA WILCOX F V40 BLACK COUNTRY TRI 00:19:39 +00:06:38
16 612 SALLY MAWHINNEY F V40 00:19:39 +00:06:38
17 606 ANDY LANG M V50 00:19:47 +00:06:46
18 643 Andy Nash M SEN 00:20:27 +00:07:26
19 633 PETER JOHNSON M V40 00:20:32 +00:07:31
20 618 SARAH EXON F SEN SYTri 00:20:49 +00:07:48
21 637 Roger Sexty M V40 00:21:17 +00:08:16
22 623 TAYLOR ELLIS M REL 00:22:27 +00:09:26
23 629 MALCOLM JONES M V60 00:24:59 +00:11:58
24 642 Elwyn Jones M V60 00:25:24 +00:12:23
25 627 GEMMA DEVLIN F SEN 00:25:39 +00:12:38
26 639 Alison Smedley F V40 00:25:46 +00:12:45
27 616 MIKE ALEXANDER M V50 00:25:59 +00:12:58
28 729 JAMIE SMITH M SEN 00:26:39 +00:13:38
29 730 ESTELLE MALM F SEN Salford Harriers 00:26:40 +00:13:39
30 636 Sally Smith F V50 00:26:56 +00:13:55
31 622 PETE ELLIS M SEN WRECSAM TRI 00:27:47 +00:14:46
32 640 Pete Norman M V70 00:27:49 +00:14:48
33 615 ALISON ALEXANDER F V40 00:30:52 +00:17:51
34 603 SHONA FRENCHUM F SEN 00:30:53 +00:17:52
35 631 TOM FRENCHUM M SEN 00:30:54 +00:17:53
36 634 TONY DOYLE M V50 00:33:06 +00:20:05
37 628 MARK WALLACE M SEN 00:33:20 +00:20:19
38 617 SUE LOVETT F V50 00:35:14 +00:22:13