Bala Middle Charity Swim - 750m
7th June 2014
Position Bib # Athlete Name Sex Category Club Time
1 121 Matthew Willis M Age to 19 WRECSAM TRI 00:11:56 -
2 128 Mark Bleadsdale M Age 40 to 49 FITT 00:13:07 +00:01:11
3 106 JAMIE BROWN M Age 20 to 39 WRECSAM TRI 00:13:32 +00:01:36
4 107 SALLY MAWHINNEY F Age 40 to 49 u/a 00:13:32 +00:01:36
5 126 Lauren Evans F Age to 19 BLACKCOUNTRY TRI CLUB 00:13:37 +00:01:41
6 129 Brian Foggerty M Age 20 to 39 FITT 00:13:37 +00:01:41
7 105 ANDY BARTON M Age 50 to 59 SHREWSBURY MASTERS 00:14:07 +00:02:11
8 113 Sarah Hutchinson F Age 20 to 39 Mansfield Tri Club? 00:14:30 +00:02:34
9 114 RAY SMITH M Age 40 to 49 CSC 00:14:30 +00:02:34
10 116 Andy Lowe M Age 50 to 59 u/a 00:14:35 +00:02:39
11 117 Rob Edwards M Age 40 to 49 u/a 00:14:35 +00:02:39
12 103 Philip Wilson M Age 20 to 39 Wakefield Tri 00:14:41 +00:02:45
13 104 DAVE SAVAGE M Age 50 to 59 WRECSAM TRI 00:14:41 +00:02:45
14 118 Philippa Roots F Age 20 to 39 u/a 00:15:01 +00:03:05
15 101 JULIAN HUNTER M Age 60 to 69 WRECSAM TRI 00:15:22 +00:03:26
16 110 Tony Sinnett M Age 50 to 59 WRECSAM TRI 00:15:23 +00:03:27
17 111 MARGARET LUDDEN F Age 50 to 59 Buckley Runners 00:15:23 +00:03:27
18 125 Hannah Smith F Age 20 to 39 00:16:06 +00:04:10
19 109 JOHN ROYLE M Age 40 to 49 WRECSAM TRI 00:16:32 +00:04:36
20 112 Barry LODER M Age 40 to 49 WRECSAM TRI 00:17:38 +00:05:42
21 119   U Age 20 to 39 00:18:10 +00:06:14
22 119 Mark Simms M Age 50 to 59 00:18:10 +00:06:14
23 131 Emily Harman F Age 40 to 49 00:19:26 +00:07:30
24 130 Rob Greenland M Age 40 to 49 00:19:57 +00:08:01
25 115 MATT EDWARDS M Age 40 to 49 u/a 00:22:29 +00:10:33
26 123 Elwyn Jones M Age 60 to 69 INTR TRI 00:24:46 +00:12:50