Bala Middle Charity Swim - 1500m
6th June 2015
Position Bib # Athlete Name Gender Category Club Gun Time  Time Difference
1 137 Tom Thorpe M MY u/a 00:16:02 -
2 144 Matthew Willis M MY wrexham swimming club 00:17:33 +00:01:31
3 148 Nick Wooley M FS 00:17:37 +00:01:35
4 150 Geremy Griffiths M MSV 00:20:33 +00:04:31
5 107 Bobbie Johnson F FS u/a 00:21:06 +00:05:04
6 114 Dylan Roberts M MS WRECSAM TRI 00:21:06 +00:05:04
7 128 Paul CAVANAGH M MV MERSEY TRI 00:21:36 +00:05:34
8 151 Chris Laughton M MSV 00:21:49 +00:05:47
9 149 Emma JONES F FS 00:21:56 +00:05:54
10 131 Alina Haines F FV Wakefield Tri 00:21:59 +00:05:57
11 142 Kate Pugh F F u/a 00:22:16 +00:06:14
12 130 JAMIE BROWN M MS WRECSAM TRI 00:22:42 +00:06:40
13 117 Dewi Jones M MV u/a 00:23:13 +00:07:11
14 141 Sarah Griffith F FS Mold Masters 00:23:14 +00:07:12
15 124 Matthew Collins M MV Oswestry Olympians 00:23:31 +00:07:29
16 138 CHRIS BIDDULPH M MV u/a 00:23:33 +00:07:31
17 129 Gareth Hughes M MS u/a 00:24:03 +00:08:01
18 132 Eric Delmont M MV Wakefield Tri 00:24:23 +00:08:21
19 147 Richard Huxley M MSV 00:24:53 +00:08:51
20 125 Richard Collins M M Oswestry Olympians 00:25:15 +00:09:13
21 116 Mike Hill M MV u/a 00:25:19 +00:09:17
22 135 Jim Underhill M MS u/a 00:26:20 +00:10:18
23 154 BEDWYR FYCHAN M M 00:27:34 +00:11:32
24 126 SALLY MAWHINNEY F FV u/a 00:28:38 +00:12:36
25 156 Sean Morris M MS 00:28:40 +00:12:38
26 133 Katy Toms F FV Tri Team Wessex 00:29:30 +00:13:28
27 115 Martin Akehurst M MV u/a 00:30:03 +00:14:01
28 112 GARETH HARRISON-JONES M MSV u/a 00:30:22 +00:14:20
29 136 James Baggaley M MS u/a 00:30:25 +00:14:23
30 113 Jane Harrison-Jones F FSV u/a 00:30:28 +00:14:26
Copyright StuWeb Race Timing - http://www.stuweb.co.uk
Not for re-publication online without prior written permission.