Bala Middle Charity Swim - 750m
6th June 2015
Position Bib # Athlete Name Gender Category Club Gun Time  Time Difference
1 16 Tom Thorpe M MS u/a 00:09:08 +00:03:19
2 39 Matthew Willis M MS 00:10:02 +00:04:13
3 30 Steve Blakemore M MV 00:11:45 +00:05:56
4 19 JAMIE BROWN M MS WRECSAM TRI 00:13:42 +00:07:53
5 42 Ollie Smith M MS 00:14:15 +00:08:26
6 21 Jim Noble M MVV Blackpool Aquatics 00:14:44 +00:08:55
7 2 Ian Mostyn M MS ROCHDALE TRI 00:15:04 +00:09:15
8 36 Tim Tansley M MV 00:15:27 +00:09:38
9 43 KATE MURPHY F FS 00:16:06 +00:10:17
10 33 Joanna FURTADO F FS 00:16:06 +00:10:17
11 13 SALLY MAWHINNEY F FV u/a 00:16:40 +00:10:51
12 34 Jessica Griffiths F FS 00:16:55 +00:11:06
13 20 Chris Laughton M MSV u/a 00:16:57 +00:11:08
14 11 Sara Mitchell F FV u/a 00:17:19 +00:11:30
15 37 Judith Crighton F FV 00:20:18 +00:14:29
16 38 Roy Skinner M MS 00:20:20 +00:14:31
17 12 Chris King M MSV Swindon Phoenix Tri 00:20:23 +00:14:34
18 31 Emma Hegenbarth F FV 00:20:24 +00:14:35
19 18 Dan Clarke M MS TRI-FORCE 00:21:34 +00:15:45
20 29 Helen Martin F FS Tewkesbury Triathlon 00:21:56 +00:16:07
21 32 Daniel Webb M MV 00:22:13 +00:16:24
22 25 Simon Coyle M MS u/a 00:23:15 +00:17:26
23 17 Jen Wilson F MS u/a 00:24:00 +00:18:11
24 35 Debs Adcock F FV 00:24:01 +00:18:12
25 9 Pete Gowans M MV Erdinger Alkoholfrei 00:56:08 +00:50:19
DNF
1 23 Sophie Paxton F F wrexham swimming club 00:05:49 -
2 24 Ed PAXTON M MV WRECSAM TRI 00:05:49 -
Copyright StuWeb Race Timing - http://www.stuweb.co.uk
Not for re-publication online without prior written permission.